advanced search

Sister cities

Yerevan has got 20 />
The first association agreement was signed with Carara (Italy) on September 12th 1973.
The last treaty was signed on September 20th 2007 with Nice (France).
Trade-economical, science-technical fields as well as culture, health care, tourism, constructions and other spheres are involved in the scope of sister-cities cooperation.

  • Stavropol (Russia)
  • Nice (France)
  • Rostov on Don (Russian Federation)
  • Antananarivo (Madagaskar)
  • Beirut (Lebanon)
  • Bratislava (Slovakia)
  • Damascus (Syria)
  • Isfahan (Iran)
  • Carrara (Italy)
  • Los Angeles (USA)
  • Cambridge (USA)
  • Kishinev (Moldova)
  • Marseille (France)
  • Tbilisi (Georgia)
  • Buenos Aires (Argentina)
  • Montreal (Canada)
  • Odessa (Ukraine)
  • Sao Paulo (Brazil)
  • Venice (Italy)
  • Riga (Latvia)
  • Amman /Jordan/
  • Novosibirsk /Russian Federation/