YEREVAN MUNICIPALITY

OFFICIAL WEBSITE

advanced search

Person in charge for internal and external whistleblowing

Basing on “The Law on Whistleblowing System” and the RA Government decree N 272-N made on March 15, 2018, the persons in charge appointed by the decision N 272-N made on March 15, 2018 of Yerevan Mayor for registration and proceeding of messages in case of internal and external whistleblowing are:


1. Artur Karapetyan
Staff Secretary of Yerevan Municipality – for administrative establishment of the community, with the exception of the staffs of the heads of the administrative districts of Yerevan.
Tel. +(374 11) 514-164

E-mail:artur.karapetyan@yerevan.am

 
2. For the staffs of the heads of administrative districts of Yerevan:

Telman Tadevosyan, head of Ajapnyak administrative district
Tel. +(374 11) 518-050
E-mail: ajapnyak@yerevan.am

Ara Danielyan, head of Avan administrative district
Tel. +(374 11) 518-133
E-mail: avan@yerevan.am

Aram Danielyan, head of Arabkir administrative district
Tel. +(374 11) 518-201
E-mail: arabkir@yerevan.am

Mikael Tumasyan, head of Davtashen administrative district
Tel. +(374 11) 518-282
E-mail: davtashen@yerevan.am

Arman Abrahamyan, head of Erebuni administrative district
1. +(374 11) 518 304
E-mail: erebouni@yerevan.am

Avet Poghosyan, head of Kentron administrative district
Tel. +(374 11) 518 401
E-mail: kentron@yerevan.am

David Karapetyan, head of Malatia-Sebastia administrative district
Tel: +(374 11) 518-555
E-mail: malatia_sebastia@yerevan.am

Razmik Mkrtchyan, head of Shengavit administrative district
Tel.+(374 11) 518 801
E-mail: shengavit@yerevan.am

Hovhannes Manukyan, head of Nor Nork administrative district
Tel. +(374 11) 518-555
E-mail: nor_norq@yerevan.am

Andranik Gasparyan, head of Nubarashen administrative district
Tel. +(374 11) 518 750
E-mail: nubarashen@yerevan.am

Edmon Ghazaryan, head of Nork Marash administrative district
Tel,+(374 11) 518-700
E-mail: norq_marash@yerevan.am

Karen Hakobyan, head of Kanaker-Zeytun administrative district
Tel. +(374 11) 518-866
E-mail: qanaqer_zeytun@yerevan.am