advanced search

Russian - Armenian (Slavonic) University

Russian - Armenian (Slavonic) University

Russian-Armenian (Slavonic) University was founded on the basis of “The agreement between the Government of the Russian Federation and the Government of the Republic of Armenia on conditions of establishment and activity of Russian-Armenian (Slavoniv) University in the city of Yerevan”, which was signed on August 29, 1997 in Moscow. There are five institutes functioning within RAU. They were established in 2012: Institute of Humanitarian Sciences. Institute of mathematics and High Technologies, Institute of Media, Advertising and Cinematography, Institute of Law and Politics, Institute of Economics and Business.
For more information visit the official website



Address: Armenia, Yerevan, 375070, Yerevan, 123 Hovsep Emin street

Tel.: +374 10 27-70-52
Fax: +374 10 28-97-01