News Latest news http://www.yerevan.am/am/news/ Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:29:52 +0000 /the_linknerkayats-vel-e-hasarakakan-transporti-nor-ts-ants-i-verjnakan-nakhagitse Tue, 16 Jul 2019 15:03:39 +0000 /the_linkerebowni-erewan-tonakan-mijots-arhowmnere-kants-kats-ven-bolor-varch-akan-shrjannerowm-hamach-ap Mon, 15 Jul 2019 11:49:18 +0000 /the_linkhetewir-arewin-ari-erewan-kayats-av-erewan-patanekan-simfonik-nvagakhmbi-hamerge Sat, 13 Jul 2019 07:53:11 +0000 /the_linkerewani-transportayin-nor-ts-ants-i-nerdrman-tsragirn-iragortselow-npatakov-steghtsvel-e-ashkhatank- Fri, 12 Jul 2019 14:08:49 +0000 /the_linkapamontazhvowm-en-patmamshakowt-ayin-ew-chartarapetakan-arzhek-nerkayats-nogh-shenk-erin-teghadrvats Fri, 12 Jul 2019 12:55:55 +0000 /the_linkazh-bakowm-kkayana-erewan-patanekan-simfonik-nvagakhmbi-bats-arhik-hamerge Fri, 12 Jul 2019 12:44:12 +0000 /the_linkk-aghak-apetaranowm-hyowrenkalel-en-oske-tsiran-mijazgayin-p-arhatoni-kinogortsich-nerin Thu, 11 Jul 2019 17:54:19 +0000 /the_linkk-aghak-ashinakan-khorhowrde-merzhets-p-ok-r-kentronowm-bardzrahark-shenk-eri-nakhagtsayin-arhajarkn Wed, 10 Jul 2019 07:30:12 +0000 /the_linkhayk-marowt-yane-handznararel-e-mshakel-tarber-olortner-endgrkogh-nerdrowmayin-arhajarkneri-iragorts Mon, 08 Jul 2019 14:34:10 +0000 /the_linkdepi-owghigh-zhoghovrdavarowt-yown-gortsarkvel-e-aktiv-k-aghak-ats-i-hart-ake Mon, 08 Jul 2019 13:17:58 +0000 /the_linkch-orrord-kargi-vt-arayin-2-shenk-eri-bnakich-nere-stats-an-nor-bnakaranneri-banaliner Thu, 04 Jul 2019 12:44:21 +0000 /the_linkhandipowm-avtobows-artadrogh-maz-enkerowt-yan-nerkayats-owts-ich-neri-het Thu, 04 Jul 2019 08:29:43 +0000 /the_linkasfalte-t-armats-vowm-e-miayn-anhrazheshtowt-yan-depk-owm-ew-krknaki-tsakhserits-khowsap-elow-npatak Wed, 03 Jul 2019 11:16:50 +0000 /the_linkhayrenadardzneri-himnats-nowbarashene-89-tarekan-e Tue, 02 Jul 2019 13:27:44 +0000 /the_linkerewani-zbosashrjayin-teghekatvakan-kentronnerowm-1-in-kisamyakowm-spasarkvel-e-14727-ayts-elow Tue, 02 Jul 2019 08:48:38 +0000 /the_linkerewane-kogtagortsi-arewayin-energian Tue, 02 Jul 2019 06:24:07 +0000 /the_link2019t-arhajin-kisamyakowm-nakhord-tarva-hamemat-1-7-mlrd-dram-aveli-e-havak-agrvel Mon, 01 Jul 2019 11:47:05 +0000