advanced search

Timetable of the citizens' reception

In accordance with the decision of the Mayor of Yerevan, to get acquainted with the problems of citizens' concern and to ensure quick respond to the set problems the leaders of structural subdivisions of the Yerevan Municipality staff have fixed the schedule of citizens' reception



14.00 – 16.00. The head of the Real Estate Management Department Arsen Amyan.
16.00-18.00. The head of the Communal Economy Department Hrayr Antonyan.



14.00-16.00. The head of the Health Care Department Kamsar Babinyan.
16.00-18.00. The head of the Social Welfare Department Ruzanna Zakaryan.



14.00-15.00. Advisor to the Mayor of Yerevan Hrachya Muradyan.

The head of Architecture and urban Development Department Andranik Kasaryan.

17.00-18.00. The head of the Urban Development and Land Control Department Hayk Asatryan. 



14.00-15.00. The head of the Trade and Service Department Hovik Safaryan. 
15.00-16.00. The head of the Transport Department Henrik Navasardyan. 



14.00-16.00. The head of the General Education Department Gayane Soghomonyan.
16.00-18.00. Head of subdivision delegated by Yerevan Municipality Staff Secretary for other structural subdivisions of the staff.