Vahe Hakobyan

Head of Avan administrative district

Arsen Hovannisyan

Deputy head of the district

Aram Torchyan

Secretary of the Staff

Anush Harutyunyan

Financial division

Yelena Poghosyan

Division of Education, culture and sport

Seda Martirosyan

Children's and Social Protection Division

Vardan Muradyan

Division for communal facilities and organization of work with management bodies of blocks of flats

Artur Movsisyan

Division of trade, services and advertising

Hasmik Hovsepyan

General division