The concert hall is situated in the building of the National Academic Theater of opera and Ballet after Al. Spendiaryan. In front of the main entrance to the building there is a monument to Aram Khachatryan (architect - Yu. Petrosyan) which was set in 1999 on the birthday of great Aram Khachatryan (June 6). The interior of the hall includes bas-reliefs with Armenian ornaments. The hall used to be called "Big hall of Armphilharmony" and in 2003 it was named after Aram Khachatryan. The hall is provided for 1272 spectators.
The hall was officially named after Arno Babajanyan on December 25 2005. It is situated on the ground floor of the house of Culture, presently the Museums’ building (Republic square). The entrance is from Abovyan street. The building was built in 1916 by the project of architect V. Simonyan. In 1953, 1961, 1977 the hall was repaired under the direction of architect M. Grigoryan and E. Srapyan. The concert hall is provided for 300 spectators that is why it used to be called "Small hall of Armphilharmony" before getting the present name
The Chamber Music Hall is located in Circle park in the building built by architect St. Kyurkchyan in 1977. The Chamber Music Hall is a unique building. It is built in "free plan" principle: the hall, the stage, the foyer have no boundaries and create an atmosphere of inside completeness. Armenian and international concerts, festivals have taken place here. The artistic solution of the building is in harmony with the architecture of the park.